Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants

Interventional Cardiologists located in Bradenton, FL

40 total reviews

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeleine H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Calderon and his entire staff are competent, caring, and always aware of the whole patient’s needs considering both prevention and early diagnosis! I remain grateful for Dr. Calderon’s outstanding patient care!
Brian O.
Submitted 05/07/19
The most caring Doctor ever.
John M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Knowledgeable, caring....excellent physician.
Charles R.
Submitted 04/15/19
Thank you Dr Calderon for you prompt attention. I feel I am in great hands.
Ronald G.
Submitted 04/12/19
5
Madeleine H.
Submitted 03/28/19
The entire staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Calderon excels in all aspects of care: understanding , teaching, treatment and taking time to answer multiple questions. I am grateful to be in care.
Katherine C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent care and great staff! Glad I switched
Constance D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent! Explained everything to me.
Rodney K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Average experience - 15 minute wait beyond the scheduled time. Impressed with the thoroughness of the tests scheduled.
Jeffery S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very through, not rushed. Have clear concise assessment
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. C. remembered my whole experience from last year. Is concerned about some issues,ordered tests to confirm his feelings. Overall I feel comfortable with him.
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/07/19
1st Visit-new patient Felt very comfortable, hope I have found a home. Thank you
Risto K.
Submitted 03/04/19
For a first time visit, I felt comfortable.
Lucila R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Calderon gave me a clean bill of health today and am so thankful for his attention to my heath. I have always been greeted professionally and friendly by the receptionist and nurses. Thank you for everything!
Linda C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Attentive and thorough! Haven’t seen these traits in the medical community in awhile.
William B.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr Calderon is very easy to talk to re: my condition and flying. I, at one time (USAF) was an aviator. Dr C is also very competent. WJB
Charles S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was prompt, helpful and professional. The Dr. had read my file and was cognizant if my status. He formulated a plan and the office staff supported that plan seamlessly. Very nice to work with a professional team. Thanks.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very good staff
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great doctor! Doesn't rush you
William B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. C is not only very personable, he is competant beyond question and he CARES. WJB