Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants

Interventional Cardiologists located in Bradenton, FL

26 total reviews

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Attentive and thorough! Haven’t seen these traits in the medical community in awhile.
William B.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr Calderon is very easy to talk to re: my condition and flying. I, at one time (USAF) was an aviator. Dr C is also very competent. WJB
Charles S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was prompt, helpful and professional. The Dr. had read my file and was cognizant if my status. He formulated a plan and the office staff supported that plan seamlessly. Very nice to work with a professional team. Thanks.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very good staff
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great doctor! Doesn't rush you
William B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. C is not only very personable, he is competant beyond question and he CARES. WJB
Joan D.
Submitted 01/21/19
All went well! Everyone is friendly, helpful and informative!
Joan D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly, even amusing staff! I was informed ahead of time of what was coming next. Efficient! All went well!
Joan D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly, helpful staff! Dr. Calderon is thorough while being efficient!
Marcy O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very thorough exam. Nice staff.
Joan D.
Submitted 12/21/18
Efficient, caring, knowledgeable! Staff very easy to talk to about issues! Reassuring attitude of Dr. Calderon and his P.A.
James O.
Submitted 12/12/18
So impressed with all staff and with the obvious competence of Dr Calderon. We feel fortunate to be his patients!
Luis N.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wonderful professional people. Thanks all of you.
Michael A.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always professional and friendly.
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/10/18
On time ! Doctor Calderon is a excellent professional and all the people in the office too.
Carlos R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great nurse and doctor. Merry Christmas.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/05/18
just fine
Gerald C.
Submitted 12/04/18
I had a 2:00pm appt got in around 3:00. Otherwise appt went well. I think dr. Calderon is VERY good. Am glad I have him on my side
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/29/18
On time. Doctor is concientious and shows genuine interest in patient’s health and responds to care needed without hesitation.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Calderon is thorough and attentive. He carefully explains his diagnosis and any procedures we have undertaken or will undertake. I have complete confidence in Dr. Calderon; enough, in fact, to recommend him to my husband. I’m very glad I found him to take care my cardio needs.