Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants

Interventional Cardiologists located in Bradenton, FL

90 total reviews

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario V.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Calderon along with his staff were very polite, friendly, helpful and professional.
James W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr.Calderon and his staff are far superior to any other dr.'s office in area.He saved my life with 2 operations heart related
Martin Q.
Submitted 12/11/19
There was a fluidity from the time I arrived until I saw Dr. Calderon. He did a complete explanation of my current cardiac health and I will see him again in 8 months.
David M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very helpful staff
Michael G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always such a welcoming staff and caring group. Dr Calderon to the front desk, make it so comfortable. Thank you!
Lynn M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Efficient, timely, pleasant and put me at ease
Francis P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Calderon and his staff are excellent. I got my questions answered I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. They helped me with future appointments and needs. I can’t say enough good about this group of people.
Maree M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent! Dr Calderone and his staff are simply the best! Caring, professional and literally saved my husbands life!
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always very friendly and helpful from staff to Dr. Calderon
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very nice office staff and dr caldereon very personable..thank you for a very comfortable visit
Lori S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Follow up visit to stress test. Good staff, kind receptionist. Cindy is compassionate. Dr. Calderon dais a man if few words but does answer your questions.
Wendell P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Concern for patients care was great!
Robert K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Timely service nice people
Brian O.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am still vertical and that is a testament to the doctors great skill. Plus he is a nice person.
Daphine D.
Submitted 11/12/19
On time, professional, kind and caring
Mary R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and caring about my concerns.
Ernest W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very informing and efficient.
Kyle L.
Submitted 10/17/19
The main item is it’s extremely comfortable when you enter this office. Everyone you encounter is extremely friendly and welcoming. Wait times are minuscule and Dr Calderon always has time to answer any questions.
Dhanesh Maganlal P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good
Edwin C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Every was satisfactory