Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants

Interventional Cardiologists located in Bradenton, FL

65 total reviews

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 09/14/19
First class treatment from a first class doctor. Glad I found him.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/12/19
First visit for 2nd review of Ekg and Electrocardiogram by Pcp. Having stress test. Did do med change on BP medication. Good appt.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/12/19
They are just wonderful to go to
Lucille A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very informative.
Janice W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good,
Jose F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional i I'm very happy.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Physician explained ekg results thoroughly. Nurse was excellent. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/28/19
The entire staff is amazing. A great team. Very relaxed visit. Dr Calderone is very thorough, and personal.
Kenneth Q.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Calderon seems to keep track of my progress.
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent staff great care
Robert B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good this time. He came early and was able to describe condition and treatment
Gregory C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Calderon Reviewed my test results with me and I was treated professionally and courteously as Is always the case, he was very thorough and also took the time to answer all of my questions.
Vilma S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional
Jack S.
Submitted 07/27/19
The staff and Dr Calderon provide an exceptional experience.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great as always
James W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough! Informative
Norah R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good
Clinton Z.
Submitted 07/08/19
Comfortable with the doctor. But. So many tests so frequently.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Thorough and enlightening.
Robert O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very satisfied extremely impressed with the energy and professionalism of the doctor and staff