Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants

Interventional Cardiologists located in Bradenton, FL

11 total reviews

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great nurse and doctor. Merry Christmas.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/05/18
just fine
Gerald C.
Submitted 12/04/18
I had a 2:00pm appt got in around 3:00. Otherwise appt went well. I think dr. Calderon is VERY good. Am glad I have him on my side
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/29/18
On time. Doctor is concientious and shows genuine interest in patient’s health and responds to care needed without hesitation.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Calderon is thorough and attentive. He carefully explains his diagnosis and any procedures we have undertaken or will undertake. I have complete confidence in Dr. Calderon; enough, in fact, to recommend him to my husband. I’m very glad I found him to take care my cardio needs.
Gerald C.
Submitted 11/27/18
My day at bay view surgery went well
Michael R.
Submitted 11/27/18
Uneventful and all aspects were handled in a timely and professional manner.
Greg O.
Submitted 11/27/18
Feel confident in Dr. Calderon for my healthcare. I don’t know if he is aware of the terribly rude woman that answers the phone and calls for reminders. I’ve never had a conversation with her that she didn’t have a bad attitude or a nasty remark. This needs to be fixed.
Beth T.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Caulderon and staff are great. They are charging me a co-pay for a follow from a surgery -very disheartening. I’ve had 3 other surgeries this year and none have charged for the one week post op checkup .
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Calderone and his staff are the best. No nonsense and answers all questions you have and tells the truth. Not what you want to hear!!!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Always treated nice there.