Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants

Interventional Cardiologists located in Bradenton, FL

81 total reviews

Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakewood Cardiovascular Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very nice office staff and dr caldereon very personable..thank you for a very comfortable visit
Lori S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Follow up visit to stress test. Good staff, kind receptionist. Cindy is compassionate. Dr. Calderon dais a man if few words but does answer your questions.
Wendell P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Concern for patients care was great!
Robert K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Timely service nice people
Brian O.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am still vertical and that is a testament to the doctors great skill. Plus he is a nice person.
Daphine D.
Submitted 11/12/19
On time, professional, kind and caring
Mary R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and caring about my concerns.
Ernest W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very informing and efficient.
Kyle L.
Submitted 10/17/19
The main item is it’s extremely comfortable when you enter this office. Everyone you encounter is extremely friendly and welcoming. Wait times are minuscule and Dr Calderon always has time to answer any questions.
Dhanesh Maganlal P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good
Edwin C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Every was satisfactory
Marita K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Calderon and staff are very professional.
Gary M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I love the caring staff at Dr. Calderon’s Office. Everyone is helpful and appointments are generally on time. Dr. Calderon is extremely professional and personable.
Ramona M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Was everything fine
Robert O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Extremely professional
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT CONFIDENCE IN DR. CALDERON'S GUIDANCE WITH MY HEALTHCARE. I WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND HIM AS A FINE DR.
Larry S.
Submitted 09/14/19
First class treatment from a first class doctor. Glad I found him.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/12/19
First visit for 2nd review of Ekg and Electrocardiogram by Pcp. Having stress test. Did do med change on BP medication. Good appt.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/12/19
They are just wonderful to go to
Lucille A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very informative.